County Council Elections 2017

Labour has ten candidates standing for seats in the Oxfordshire County Council elections on Thursday 4 May.  They are listed below – information on individual candidates will be added as it becomes available.

Oxfordshire County Council Labour Candidates 2017

Burford and Carterton NorthDave Wesson
Carterton South and WestMoira Swann
Charlbury and WychwoodSian O’Neill
Chipping NortonGeoff Saul
EynshamElsa Dawson
Hanborough and Minster LovellMerilyn Davies
Witney North and EastTrevor License
Witney South and CentralLaura Price
Witney West and BamptonCalvert McGibbon
WoodstockDavid Baldwin

In addition, Calvert McGibbon is standing in the District Council by-election in Hailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield ward.

 Posted by at 11:30 am